• President

• Executive Secretary

• Scholarships

• Door Prizes

• Programs

• Newsletter

• Parliamentary Procedures

• Finance Committee

• Long Range Planning

• Chairman of the Board

1st Vice President

Membership Recruitment

Membership Retention

Meet a members

Member hangouts

2nd Vice President


Clay Shoot


Christmas Kids

Social Media

Bylaw committee

3rd Vice President

YAP Golf tournament

Monthly golf outings

Public Safety Awards

Civic Action

Club Sponsorships

Fishing Trip

4th Vice President

Past Presidents’ Day

Jags Tailgate

Holiday Party

YAP BBQ and lunch

Veterans Day float

Executive Secretary

Door Prizes                                                  Jepp Walter

Newsletter                                                   Mallory Williams

Sergeant At Arms


Spotlight Speakers

Wine raffle

Liquor raffle

Past Presidents

  • New Member Orientation                        Tim Buchanan